http://socratesacademy.us/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/main_images.school_pics.welcome-screen-croppedgk-is-115.pnglink
http://socratesacademy.us/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/main_images.school_pics.front-of-school-croppedgk-is-115.jpglink

Gateway-Garden   

 

 

annualfund-thumb   

Track 2017

 

Forms:
Sports Physical Form (pdf)

2016-2017 Track Schedule

 SUBJECT TO CHANGE

 

Wednesday March 1 Weddington 4:45pm
  • Friday March 10 Country Day 4pm
  • Saturday March 11 Cuthbertson 10am
  • Thursday March 16 Charlotte Latin 4pm
  • Saturday March 18 Weddington 10am
  • Saturday March 25 Cuthbertson 10am
  • Monday March 27 Country Day 4pm
  • Saturday April 1 Cuthbertson  10am
  • Thursday April 6 Providence Day 4pm
  • Saturday April 22 Parkwood 10am
  • Friday May 5 Cuthbertson 4pm
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

   track1  

© Copyright 2012 Socrates Academy

Socrates Academy 3909 Weddington Rd, Matthews, NC 28105-6673   Phone: 704.321.1711   Fax: 704.321.1714